Get out and get Involved in your community!

 

Armstrong Beaver Butler Clarion Crawford
Indiana Lawrence Mercer Venango Any County in PA
       

 

 

 Armstrong County 
Armstrong Center for Community Learning http://armstrongcenter.org/
Armstrong Community Theater https://armstrongcommunitytheater.org/
Arsmtrong County League of Arts http://leagueofarts.org/
Armstrong County Library Calendar  http://armstronglibraries.org/calendar/ 
Armstrong County Memorial Hospital

http://acmh.org/calendar

http://acmh.org/volunteer

Armstrong County Tourism Bureau

http://armstrongcounty.com/calendar/

https://facebook.com/ArmCoTourism/

Armstrong Habitat for Humanity http://armstronghabitat.org/
Armstrong Rails to Trails http://armstrongrailstotrails.org/?page_id=45
Armstrong YMCA http://rgsymca.org/
Artists of Armstrong County https://facebook.com/ArtistsofArmstrongCounty/
Crooked Creek Lake https://facebook.com/CrookedCreekLake/
Fort Armstrong Folk Festival http://armstrongfestival.com/
Paradise Park http://paradiseparkpa.com/content/Events/Events
Reagan's Journey http://reagansjourney.org/upcoming-events/ 
Reagan's Journey Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/pg/ReagansJourneyInc/about/?ref=page_internal 
   
 Beaver County 
Beaver Borough Events https://beaverpa.us/festivals-events/
Beaver County Airport http://airheritage.org/events/at-the-hangar/
Beaver County Calendar of Events http://visitbeavercounty.com/events/calendar-of-events
Beaver County Libraries http://eventkeeper.com/code/bigmonth.cfm?curOrg=BEAVERLIBS
Beaver County Times

http://timesonline.com/entertainment/

http://timesonline.com/calendar/

Beaver County YMCA https://facebook.com/BeaverCountyYMCA/
Bridgewater Borough https://facebook.com/BridgewaterPA/
Brush Creek Park https://facebook.com/BridgewaterPA/
Community College of Beaver County https://issuu.com/ccbcedu/docs/2017_fall_tabloid/4?ff=true&e=4822029/51062618
Darlington Polo Club https://facebook.com/darlingtonpoloclub/
Heritage Valley Health System http://heritagevalley.org/pages/volunteers
Lincoln Park Performing Arts Center http://lincolnparkarts.org/eventspage/
NAMI of Beaver County http://namibeavercounty.org/programs/
Old Economy Village http://oldeconomyvillage.org/
Parents In Toto https://www.parentsintoto.org/calendar
Penn State Beaver http://beaver.psu.edu/topics/public-events
   
 Butler County 
Allegheny Aquatic Alliance http://alleghenyaquaticalliance.com/events/
Adult Social Groups http://www.paautism.org/resources/All-Resources/All-Resources-Details/itemid/6192/Three-NEW-Adult-Social-Groups- 
Bantam Jeep Festivals http://bantamjeepfestival.com/
Big Butler Fair http://bigbutlerfair.com/
Butler Art Center http://butlerartcenter.org/index.html
Butler Blue Sox Baseball https://butlerbluesox.net/
Butler County https://visitbutlercounty.com/
Butler County Community College Succop Theater http://bc3.edu/campus/butler/succop-theater/upcoming-shows.html
Butler County Family YMCA http://bcfymca.org/
Butler County Federated Library System http://bcfls.org/
Butler County Parks & Recreation http://co.butler.pa.us/parks_special_events
Butler County Humane Society http://butlercountyhs.org/VolunteerOverview.asp
Butler Downtown https://butlerdowntown.org/volunteer/
Butler Fall Festival http://butlerfallfestival.com/
Butler Farm Show http://butlerfarmshow.com/
Butler Freeport Community Trail https://butlerfreeporttrail.org/
Butler Italian Festival  https://www.facebook.com/ButlerItalianFestival/ 
Butler Little Theater http://bltgroup.org/
Butler Radio - Community Events http://butlerradio.com/calendars/
Catholic Charities Diocese of Pittsburgh https://ccpgh.org/page.aspx?pid=365
Cranberry Township Parks & Recreation http://twp.cranberry.pa.us/67/Parks-Recreation
Glade Run Adventures http://gladerunadventures.org/ 
Glade Run Lutheran Services http://gladerun.org/ 
Harmony Museum http://harmonymuseum.org/Calendar.html
Horse Trading Days http://horsetradingdays.com/
I'm A Star Club https://www.facebook.com/imastarclub/ 
Mars Town Planner https://townplanner.com/mars/pa/events/
Middlesex Township Municipal Building  https://m.facebook.com/Middlesex-Township-Butler-County-Pennsylvania-134125133282988/ 
PA Dept of Conservation & Natural Resources http://dcnr.state.pa.us/stateparks/findapark/moraine/
The Lighthouse Foundation https://thelighthousepa.org/volunteer
The Strand Theater http://thestrandtheater.org/
The Village at Slippery Rock http://slipperyrockpa.org/villagefest
United Way of Butler County https://butlerunitedway.org/volunteer-2
We Belong 

https://m.facebook.com/webelong.communitycareconnections/ 

http://www.communitycareconnect.org/Upcoming_Events.html 

Zelienople Boro http://zelieboro.org/calendar.htm
   
 Clarion County 
Allegheny Clarion River Valley http://alleghenyclarionrivervalley.org/recreation/
Allegheny River Stone Arts http://alleghenyriverstone.org/
Clarion Chamber of Business & Industry http://clarionpa.com/
Clarion County Fair http://clarioncountyfair.com/
Clarion University of PA http://clarionpa.com/events/
Clarion County Historical Society http://clarioncountyfair.com/
Clarion Hospital https://clarionhospital.org/careers_volunteers/volunteers.aspx
Clarion YMCA http://clarioncountyymca.org/ways-to-donate-volunteer
Cook Forest State Park http://cookforest.com/
Cook Forest Sawmill Center for the Arts http://sawmill.org/theater/
Emlenton PA http://emlentonpa.com/html/attractions.html
Explore Clarion http://exploreclarion.com/
Foxburg Wine Cellars http://foxburgwine.com/entertainment
Knox PA http://knoxpa.com/events/
The Arc of Clarion & Venango Counties http://thearcclarion.org/
   
 Crawford County 
Arts for Everyone https://www.facebook.com/artsforeveryone/
Baldwin Reynolds House Museum http://uncoveringpa.com/visiting-baldwin-reynolds-house-museum-meadville
City of Meadville http://cityofmeadville.org/events
Conneaut Cellars Winery http://conneautcellarswinery.com/
Conneaut Lake Park http://newconneautlakepark.com/
Crawford County Conservation District http://crawfordconservation.com/events/
Crawford County Convention & Visitors Bureau http://visitcrawford.org/public/events/index.cfm
Crawford County Fair https://crawfordcountyfairpa.com/
Crawford County Historical Society http://crawfordhistorical.org/chs/
Crawford County Humane Society http://cchspets.org/
Meadville Calendar http://meadvillecalendar.com/
Meadville Chamber of Commerce http://meadvillechamber.com/list/ql/arts-culture-entertainment-3
Meadville Market House https://meadvillemarkethouse.org/
Meadville Medical Center http://mmchs.org/About-Us/Volunteers.aspx
Meadville Tribune http://meadvilletribune.com/events/#/
Meadville Family YMCA http://meadvilleymca.org/
Oil Creek & Titusville Railroad http://octrr.org/
Pymatuning State Park

http://dcnr.state.pa.us/stateparks/findapark/pymatuning/ 
http://roadsideamerica.com/story/2204

PennDot Roadsign Sculpture Garden http://roadsideamerica.com/tip/12120
Voodoo Brewery http://voodoobrewery.com/events/Meadville
   
 Indiana County 
Blairsville Underground Railroad http://undergroundrailroadblairsvillepa.com/BlairsvilleUGRR.php
Dayton Area Local Historical Society  http://daytonpa.org/
ICW Vocational Services http://icwvocational.com/recentnews.html
Indiana County Fair http://indianacountyfair.com/
Indiana County Parks http://indianacountyparks.org/
Indiana County Tourism Bureau http://visitindianacountypa.org/
Indiana Players http://indianaplayers.com/
Indiana County YMCA http://icymca.org/
IUP Community Events http://iup.edu/news-events/calendar/community/
IUP Lively Arts  http://iup.edu/livelyarts/theater/
IUP Kovalchick  Complex http://iup.edu/kovalchick/events/
Jimmy Stewart Museum http://jimmy.org/
New Beginnings Drop-In Center https://facebook.com/NewBeginningsDropInCenter/
SNAP at IUP http://iup.edu/kines/snap/
St. Andrew's Village https://www.presbyterianseniorliving.org/st-andrews-village
The Historical Society of Indiana County http://rootsweb.ancestry.com/~paicgs/
TRACS Social Skills Group https://facebook.com/pg/TRACS-719784728113469/about/
United Way of Indiana County http://uwindianacounty.org/volunteer
   
 Lawrence County 
Back to the 50s Weekend http://backtothe50sweekend.com/
City Rescue Mission http://cityrescuemission.org/volunteer
Crisis Shelter of Lawrence County http://crisisshelter.org/volunteer/
Ellwood City Chamber of Commerce http://ellwoodchamber.org/list-of-events/
Festival of Trees www.facebook.com/lawrencecountyfestivaloftrees 
Hot Air Balloon Quest http://hotairballoon.com/Western-Pennsylvania-Balloon-Quest/
Hoyt Arts Center http://hoytartcenter.org/artsontheriverwalk
Lawrence County Fair http://lawrencecountyfair.com/events-calendar/
Lawrence County Historical Society http://lawrencechs.com/contact-us/
LIVE New Wilmington http://livenewwilmington.com/
Lutheran Senior Life http://lutheranseniorlife.org/senior-living/volunteer
New Castle Public Library http://ncdlc.org/calendar
New Castle YMCA http://ncymca.org/news-events/events
St. Vitus Catholic School http://stvituscatholicschool.org/volunteer-opportunities.html
The Cathedral http://cathedralnewcastle.com/events-calendar/
UPMC Jameson http://upmcjameson.com/about-us/volunteering-opportunities/
Visit Lawrence County http://visitlawrencecounty.com/
Volant Shops http://volantshops.com/events
Volunteer Opportunity  at DON, Inc. http://doninc.org/services/volunteering/
Weekly Bargain Bulletin http://community.wbblive.com/
   
 Mercer County 
Autism Society of Northwestern PA http://nwpa-asa.org/event-calendar/
Buhl Community Recreation Center http://buhlcommunityreccenter.com/
Buhl Park http://buhlfarmpark.com/
Community Counseling Center http://cccmer.org/news-and-events
Community Library of Shenango Valley http://clsv.net/programs--events.html
Daffins Candies https://daffins.com/home
Goddard State Park http://friendsofgoddard.com/
Greenville Area Chamber of Commerce http://greenvillechamber-pa.com/events/
Grove City Chamber of Commerce http://grovecityareachamber.com/events/
Grove City Premium Outlets http://premiumoutlets.com/outlet/grove-city
Guthrie Theater https://the-guthrie.com/
Hell's Hollow Trail & Haunt https://hellshollowhaunt.com/
Hickory VFW http://hickoryvfw-banquetcenter.com/
Mercer Area Chamber of Commerce http://mercerareachamber.com/events/
Mercer County Grange Fair http://mercercountygrangefair.net/
Mercer Raceway Park http://mercerracewaypark.com/
Sharon Regional Health System https://sharonregionalhealth.org/events
Shenango Valley Chamber of Commerce https://svchamber.com/calendar/
Shenango Valley Mall http://shopshenangovalleymall.com/
Skydive PA http://skydivepa.com/
Sharon Herald http://sharonherald.com/community/
The Mercer Art Commission http://iartmercer.com/
The Vocal Group Hall of Fame http://vocalgroup.org/
Thyme in Your Kitchen http://thymeinyourkitchen.com/class-schedule/
Kraynak's http://kraynaks.com/
UPMC Horizon http://upmc.com/locations/hospitals/horizon/Pages/default.aspx
Vendor Events in Mercer County https://pa-vendors.com/events/mercer-county/
Visit Mercer County http://visitmercercountypa.com/event-calender/
Water Fire Sharon PA http://waterfiresharonpa.org/
   
 Venango County 
Arc of Clarion & Venango http://thearcclarion.org/
Barrow Civic Theater http://explorevenango.com/
Community Services of Venango County http://csvenango.com/
DeBence Antique Music World http://debencemusicworld.com/
Explore Venango http://explorevenango.com/
Franklin Public Library http://franklinlibrary.org/
Franklin YMCA http://grovecityymca.org/index.php/franklin
Oil Creek & Titusville Railroad http://octrr.org/
St. John's Franklin Cathedral http://stjohnsfranklin.org/tours/tiffany-window-tours/
Tri City Raceway Park http://tricityracewaypark.com/
United Way of Venango  County https://unitedwayofvenangocounty.org/
Venango County Chamber of Commerce http://venangochamber.org/
VARHA Center http://varhacenter.org/
Venango Museum  https://venangomuseum.org/
   
 Any County in Pennsylvania 
ASERT: PA Autism Resources http://www.paautism.org/community/Support-Groups 
Disability Options Network Facebook https://m.facebook.com/Disability-Options-Network-69335417929/ 
Disability Options Network  http://doninc.org/company/disability-options-network/ 
Kiwanis International http://kiwanis.org/about
Lion's Club International http://lionsclubs.org/EN/who-we-are/index.php
Michael's Stores http://michaels.com/
National Community Service https://serve.gov/search-volunteer-opportunities
PA Department of Aging http://aging.pa.gov/Pages/default.aspx
Special Olympics of PA http://specialolympicspa.org/local-programs
Volunteer Match https://volunteermatch.org/
Volunteer.gov


Introduction to
Milestone Services

You say you would like to learn a little more about what Milestone does? Take just a couple minutes to watch this video. Find out why we are so proud to serve our clients. Watch the video on Milestone's YouTube channel.


Share this page:
Website by: TCDI AlphaGraphics in the Cultural District

Milestone


Milestone Centers, Inc.
600 Ross Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
412-243-3400